Log in

Dedicated  to Promoting Ethical Business Practices

Officers and Directors

2019-2021 Officers

               

President

Thomas R. Fox
Principal
Tomfoxlaw.com

tfox@tfoxlaw.com


                     

Program Chair

Vanessa Rossi
Sr. Compliance Consultant
Presyse Compliance

Vanessa.Rossi@Presyse.com

Treasurer

Joya Williams
Compliance Specialist

Chevron Phillips Chemical
WIJOYA@cpchem.com

 

       

 

University Relations Chair

        

J. Daniel Chapman
CEO

 

Presyse Compliance

Dan.Chapman@Presyse.com

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary  (open)


 

 

 

 

 

 

 




2019-2021 Board Members 

 

Communications Chair

DeAnna Nwankwo

Corporate Compliance Officer

 

Core Laboratories 

Deanna.Nwankwo@corelab.com

 

 

 

       

Administrator

 

Milou Lammers

Attorney at Law

 

miloulammers@mac.com           

 

  

 

 

 

 

Ryan Hubbs

Global Anticorruption & Fraud Manager

 

Schlumberger 

rhubbs@slb.com

 

 


 

Membership Chair 

Marcia Melancon

Ethics and Compliance Manager (UA)

Shell Oil Company
marcia.melancon@shell.com


    

 

 

 

Marketing Chair 

Robert Tomlin

 

Compliance Analyst 

Robert_Tomlin@oxy.com 

 

 

                

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software