Log in

Dedicated  to Promoting Ethical Business Practices

GHBER Board of Directors


President

Vanessa Rossi
Sr. Compliance Consultant
Presyse Compliance

Vanessa.Rossi@Presyse.com


Speaker Chair

Joya Williams
Compliance Specialist


enjoya63@gmail.com  


Treasurer

John Fanning

Executive Vice President

Integrity Risk International


jfanning@integrityriskintl.com


Scholarships Chair
        

J. Daniel Chapman

CEO

Presyse Compliance

Dan.Chapman@Presyse.com


  




Communications Chair

DeAnna Nwankwo

VP Chief Compliance Officer

Texas Southern University

 

dnwankwo1@gmail.com

deanna.nwankwo@tsu.edu



 

Social Media Manager

Milou Lammers

Compliance Manager

iland Cloud

miloulammers@mac.com      

 

 Membership Chair 

Marcia Melancon

Ethics and Compliance Manager 

marcia.melancon@gmail.com 


Past President

Thomas R. Fox


Principal

Tomfoxlaw.com

tfox@tfoxlaw.com

   



 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software