Login

Dedicated  to Promoting Ethical Business Practices

Officers and Directors

2017-2019 Officers

President        

Stella Raymaker
Director, Ethics & EEO Compliance
Waste Management

yraymake@wm.com



                     

President-Elect & Program Chair

Thomas R. Fox
Principal
Tomfoxlaw.com

tfox@tfoxlaw.com

Treasurer

Joya Williams
Compliance Paralegal
Shell Oil Company
joya.williams@shell.com 

 

Secretary & University Relations Chair

        

Vanessa Wisnoski
Senior Integrity & Compliance Analyst
Marathon Oil Corporation
vwisnoski@marathanoil.com


 
 



2017-2019 Board Members 

Communications Chair
Callie Edwards
Director & Special Projects Administrator
WCA
 
 
GHBER Administrator
Debi Fincher
Ethics & Compliance Officer
HISD             

dfincher@houstonisd.org

 

 
Program Co-Chair
Matt Fryar
Vice President of Sales
Oversight Systems               

matt.fryar@oversightsystems.com               
 
Daniele Hickey


danielefhickey@gmail.com

 
Awards Dinner Chair
Amy Lilly

Director, Ethics & Compliance
CenterPoint Energy

amy.lilly@centerpointenergy.com
 
Membership Chair
Marcia Melancon
Ethics and Compliance Manager (UA)
Shell Oil Company

marcia.melancon@shell.com
 
 
Vanessa Rossi
Legal Compliance Counsel
Baker Hughes

vanessa.rossi@bakerhughes.com
 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software